How to Delete Recordings

You have the ability to delete your recordings in two places:

  • Studio Session
  • Dashboard

Studio Session

In a Studio session, you can delete your recordings by performing the following:

  • Click waveform icon located in the lower left
  • After clicking the icon, a list of your recordings will pop-up on your screen
  • Click the three (3) dot menu next to each recording
  • Click the Delete Recording option
  • Click on the red Yes button when the confirmation pop-up appears

Dashboard

From the Dashboard you can delete your recordings by performing the following:

  • Find and click the session you want to delete files from under the Sessions list on the right side
  • After clicking the session all recordings will be displayed for that session
  • Click the three (3) dot menu next to each recording
  • Click the Delete Recording option
  • Click on the red Yes button when the confirmation pop-up appears
Last Updated On July 18, 2019